top of page

My Holiday Happenings Not to Be Missed


Sa k pase? Bonjour !


First things first! My website is now officially aPoetsTouch.com. Can't wait for you to see all the cool updates, including the addition of my Poetic Catering and Personal Chef Services


See you soon!



This post is intended for my loyal readers and supporters who already signed up for either of the 3 levels of my Website Membership. If you have not yet done so, go sign up now.



 

HAPPENING #1

Thursday, December 29th at 6pm MST (8pm ET)

Virtual Book Pre-Launch

RSVP HERE



 

HAPPENING #2

Sunday, January 1st at 3pm MST (5pm ET)

Haitian Independence Day Experience (Private Party for Website Members ONLY)

RSVP HERE + PAY FOR TICKETS ON VENMO (@caribbean-nightingale)



 

SIGN UP NOW

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to My Blog on Black Joy & Resilience! Bonjour ! S ak pase? My name is Michaëlle Martial. I am a Haitian-born published Poet, Spoken Word Artist, and founder of Caribbean Nightingale LLC. Welco

When I left Bomba Marilé’s practice that early Sunday afternoon, my spirit was fed. I too felt connected to my Caribbean roots.

bottom of page